Winter break

I don’t have many plan’s for winter break, but I plan to spend time with my family and friends. How I’m going to spend time with my friends is playing video games. The video games my friends and I play is Fortnite  and Call of Duty. Call of Duty is a FPS game that has Call of Duty, Cold War Black Ops. In Cold War you can play multiplayer or zombies. In Call of Duty Warzone you can play normal battle Royale. Fortnite is a third person shooter game and you can play solos, duos, squads, and creative. It’s a classic battle Royale game. It also has competitive playing for cash prizes or accessories in the game. How I’m going to spend time with my family is call them, watch movies with them and go out to eat with them. On winter break I might be able to drive to my cousins’ house in Washington, DC.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar